中文
+86 18975147426
info@hifuly.com
网站首页 > 关于我们
 
公司简介
 

湖南海福来科技有限公司 格按照TS16949标准执行,专业研发和生产汽车点火线圈。

自1991年开始便专注研发和生产汽车点火线圈,海福来拥有一个专业的研发团队。我们生产点火线圈型号超过500个,适用于日系车,德系车韩系车等。我们的原材料大多从日本德国进口,工厂产能超过50万只每月。

海福来不仅在国内市场做出了很大成就,国外市场也做得相当出色。我们国内品牌“长沙电器”已发展400余家代理,几乎覆盖国内各个角落。海外市场,我们的客户主要来自北美、南美、德国和东南亚,并跟BREMI和YEC建立合作关系多年。

产品质量和服务提升,与客户共同进步,是我们一如既往的追求。

海福来——点火线圈行业的理想合作伙伴!

 
 
团队风采
 

就生意上而言,海福来科技有限公司是海内外所有汽车点火线圈买家的理想合作伙伴:宽敞舒适的生产车间和办公环境,出色的研发团队,管理团队和销售团队。

 

team strength

 

就内部职员而言, 海福来更像一个温暖的大家庭。我们随着海福来壮大的脚步成长。相互鼓励、相互学习、团结一致,因此海福来才能达到现在的高度。我们将再接再厉继续往前冲!

 
 
企业文化
 
 
Corporate culture

English
+86 18975147426
info@hifuly.com
Hifuly > About us
 
Company Information
 

HUNAN HIFULY TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD, in strict compliance with ISO TS16949 certificates, is specialized in developing and manufacturing ignition coils for automobiles.

Having been concentrated on developing and manufacturing ignition coils since 1991, we have professional and excellent research and development team. We offer an extensive range of more than 500 part numbers for different cars application such as Japanese cars, Germany cars, American cars, Korea cars and so on. Most of our raw materials are imported from Japan and German. The capacity of our factory is around 500 thousand per month.

We are doing well not only on the Domestic market but also on overseas market. Our domestic branch “Changsha Dianqi” is covering almost all the cities in China, and we have over 400 domestic agents totally. For overseas market, our customers are mainly from North America, South America, German and Southeast Asia.

Our permanent pursuit is continuous quality and service improvement which will help us to be stronger and help our clients to be stronger, as well.

HIFULY- your ideal partner of ignition coils!

 
 
Team strength
 

When it comes to business, HIFULY is an ideal partner for all buyers of ignition coils: spacious and comfortable plant and office;top-performing teams for R&D, management and sales.

 

team strength

 

For all staff, HIFULY is more like a warm family. We are growing when HIFULY becoming stronger and stronger. We encourage each other, learn from each other and unite with each other, that’s why we are standing at the position we are. We’ll keep on fighting and never stop our step moving forward.

 
 
Corporate culture
 
 
Corporate culture